Skip to main content

Contact Us

Administration
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Michael Halt Principal (949) 515-6550 mhalt@nmusd.us
Jennifer Chamberlin Assistant Principal (949) 515-6551 jchamberlin@nmusd.us
TBD Assistant Principal (949) 515-6552  

 

Counseling Office
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Veronica Menendez School Community Facilitator (949) 515-6563 vmenendez@nmusd.us  
Heather Gerber Counselor - Grade 11 & Grade 9 P-Z (949) 515-6557 hgerber@nmusd.us
Daniel Nafarrate Counselor - Grade 12 & Grade 9 A-I (949) 515-6554 dnafarrate@nmusd.us
Mindy Savage Counselor - Grade 10 & Grade 9 J-O (949) 515-6555 msavage@nmusd.us
Carrie Smith Counselor - Lyceum Academy & AVID Grade 12  (949) 515-6545 carriesmith@nmusd.us
Diana St. Germain School Community Facilitator (Tuesdays only) (949) 515-6556 dstgermain@nmusd.us 
Victoria Villa Secondary Office Support Specialist (949) 515-6504 vvilla@nmusd.us

 

FACULTY
Name Position Email Address
Siggy Abuel Language Arts Teacher & Department Co-Chair sabuel@nmusd.us
Jennifer Atkins Special Education Teacher & Department Co-Chair jatkins@nmusd.us
Mike Bargas Health Teacher mbargas@nmusd.us
Jeanette Bebeau Special Education Teacher jbebeau@nmusd.us
Brian Burgess Physical Education Teacher bburgess@nmusd.us
Margaret Cannon Social Science Teacher & Department Chair mcannon@nmusd.us
Sara Cazalis World Language Teacher, PE Teacher & Department Chair scazalis@nmusd.us
Ginger Collins Language Arts Teacher gcollins@nmusd.us
David Conlay Language Arts Teacher

dconlay@nmusd.us

Mark Cygan Science Teacher & Department Chair mcygan@nmusd.us
Rachel de los Santos Science Teacher rdelossantos@nmusd.us
Marian Dickey Language Arts Teacher & Lyceum Academy Coordinator mdickey@nmusd.us
Mayra Figueroa World Language Teacher & Activities Director mafigueroa@nmusd.us
Cierra Fullmer Social Science Teacher  cfullmer@nmusd.us
Nathan Goellrich Physical Education Teacher & Athletic Director ngoellrich@nmusd.us
Nathan Hunter Math Teacher & Department Chair nhunter@nmusd.us
Duane Jennrich ROP Building Industry Technology Academy Teacher djennrich@nmusd.us
Judy Joseph Special Education Teacher jjoseph@nmusd.us
Scott Kahawai Social Science Teacher skahawai@nmusd.us
Russell King Math Teacher rking@nmusd.us
Robert Kleppe Science Teacher rkleppe@nmusd.us
Barbara Kollar Special Education Teacher bkollar@nmusd.us
Pauline Maranian Visual & Performing Arts Teacher pmaranian@nmusd.us
Ruby Mejia World Language Teacher rmejia@nmusd.us
Kamila Miceli Math Teacher kmiceli@nmusd.us
Denise Moore Language Arts Teacher, Link Crew Coordinator & Department Co-Chair dmmoore@nmusd.us
Stacy Neacato Visual & Performing Arts Teacher & Department Chair sneacato@nmusd.us
Ranelle O'Meara Special Education Teacher romeara@nmusd.us
Christina Otto Visual & Performing Arts Teacher cotto@nmusd.us
Kimberly Riley Math Teacher kriley@nmusd.us
Crystal Rincon Special Education Teacher & Department Co-Chair crincon@nmusd.us
Gerald Rizza ROP Engineering Design Teacher grizza@nmusd.us
Alison Rockwood Visual & Performing Arts Teacher arockwood@nmusd.us
Marc Rodig Language Arts Teacher & Link Crew Coordinator mrodig@nmusd.us
Catherine Rodriguez World Language Teacher  crodriguez@nmusd.us
Bill Schade ELD Teacher & Department Chair bschade@nmusd.us
Chris Schilling Social Science Teacher cschilling@nmusd.us
Tim Shaw Adaptive Physical Education Teacher tshaw@nmusd.us
Valerie Smith Math Teacher vsmith@nmusd.us
Natalie Somers Science Teacher nsomers@nmusd.us
Chris Sorce Special Education Teacher csorce@nmusd.us
Robert Sterling AVID Teacher rsterling@nmusd.us
Jennifer Thomas Math Teacher jthomas@nmusd.us
Megan Tiongco ROP Design, Visual, & Media Arts Teacher mtiongco@nmusd.us
Todd Twogood Science Teacher ttwogood@nmusd.us
Nancy Velasco World Language Teacher nvelasco@nmusd.us
Jon Williams Social Science Teacher  jwilliams@nmusd.us
Kent Williams Social Science & Credit Recovery Teacher kwilliams@nmusd.us
John Yeomans Language Arts Teacher jyeomans@nmusd.us
Hayato Yuuki ROP Medical Academy Teacher hyuuki@nmusd.us
Charlotte Zaremba Science & Math Teacher czaremba@nmusd.us

 

Athletic Office
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Nate Goellrich Athletic Director (949) 515-6558 ngoellrich@nmusd.us
Marykay Jones Secondary Office Support Specialist (949) 515-6508 mpjones@nmusd.us

 

Activities Office
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Mayra Figueroa Activities Director (949) 515-6553 mafigueroa@nmusd.us
Deanne Quinlan Activities/ASB Accounting Clerk (949) 515-6506 dquinlan@nmusd.us

 

Library
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Debbie FitzGerald Librarian (949) 515-6512 dfitzgerald@nmusd.us
Carolyn Parks Library/Media Technician (949) 515-6512 cparks@nmusd.us

 

Attendance Office
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Amber Kaiser Attendance Office (949) 515-6505 akaiser@nmusd.us
Sylvia Martinez Attendance Office (949) 515-6505 samartinez@nmusd.us

 

Health Office
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Kathe Adamiak School Nurse (949) 515-6507 kadamiak@nmusd.us
Nancy Newnum Health Office Assistant (949) 515-6507 nnewnum@nmusd.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Narda Capristan Secondary Office Support Specialist (949) 515-6502 ncapristan@nmusd.us
Nubia Cruz Secondary Office Support Specialist (949) 515-6503 ncruzespinoza@nmusd.us
Linda Fullmer Office Manager (949) 515-6501 lfullmer@nmusd.us
Ilene Herman Registrar (949) 515-6514 iherman@nmusd.us
Karyn Lee School Psychologist (949) 515-6547 klee@nmusd.us
Han Nguyen School Psychologist (949) 515-6574 hnnguyen@nmusd.us
Mike Ortiz Campus Safety Facilitator (949) 515-6513 mortiz@nmusd.us
Deborah Pridmore Cafeteria Manager (949) 515-6510 dpridmore@nmusd.us
Joe Quinteros Information Technology Support Technician (949) 515-6596 jquinteros@nmusd.us
Carol Rodriguez Job Transition Specialist - Workability (949) 515-6532 cgrodriguez@nmusd.us
Ganina Rubio Campus Safety Facilitator (949) 515-6513 grubio@nmusd.us
Jenn Sweet ROP Career Specialist (949) 515-6509 jsweet@nmusd.us
May Vanek Job Transition Specialist - TPP (949) 515-6533 mvanek@nmusd.us
Kate Whipple Campus Safety Facilitator (949) 515-6513 kwhipple@nmusd.us
Patti White Speech & Language Pathologist (949) 515-6534 pwhite@nmusd.us